Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Agents List

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings, sales & management agency. Working to get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agency, but the service you can only receive from a smaller business; built around 100% client and tenant focus.

To join MMA community please following this link: Monselho Marketing Agents

prophetiyanujesu

seyeramous1@gmail.com

asedeals17

acedeals17@gmail.com

Obuma Monday

Marketing Agent
+2348181829859
Obumamonday@gmail.com

Franklyn

Relations Manager
+2348032943778
franklyn2k@yahoo.com

Nelson Oziegbe

Relations Manager
2347031241162
2347087758329
noziegbe@monselho.com
nelson.oziegbe

Godwin Bassey

Marketing Agent
+2348035588428
godwinakpanbassey1984@gmail.com

Uchenna Ngene

Consultant
08035590409
08179195311
ungene@monselho.com

Ubong Usoroh

Relations Manager
2348036117775
2348055280531
uusoroh@monselho.com

Richard Ijoma

Associate Partner
08034840852
08023951348
rijoma@monselho.com
richard.ijoma

E Monday

Consulting Partner
2349020695655
2348137838735
emonday@monselho.com
Mystiqueem1
  • Calendar

    September 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug    
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930